Current Board

CSNN Board final

Patricia Brugioni; Kerry Reed; Mary Hollister, President; Esther Joscelyn, Secretary; Elizabeth Harned — retired from Board 1/1/2016; Kimberly Thorndike, Treasurer

Mary A. Hollister, President

Esther L. Joscelyn, Secretary

Kimberly D. Thorndike, Treasurer

Patricia Brugioni, Director

Kerry C. Reed, Director

Send an email to the board: gro.k1455209728rowte1455209728nnsc@1455209728draob1455209728 or click on an individual member for their email address.